100 Happy Days: Day 003

image

오늘 한국어 능력 시험을 보는 날이였다. 중급 시험을 이미 3번째 봤다. 예전에 이해 못하고 알아 못 들은 부분이 많았다. 근데 아까 본 시험을 대부분 알아들었다. 오늘 제일 행복한 것은 바로 그것이었다. 내 실력이 높아진지 아님 그냥 시험이 쉬워진지 잘 모르겠지만 이번엔 더 많는 것을 이해할 수 있어서 신기하다.
게다가 오늘 친구들을 만나서 좋았다.
또한 댕긴 떡볶이를 먹어서 좋았다.

Today was TOPIK day. Strangely I’ve been anxious since early morning. My heart keeps pounding, I don’t know why. I’m taking the exam just for fun. Nothing is at stake nor am I gaining anything out of it (aside from experience and a piece of paper). I mean it’s not like I won’t be able to apply for a job or a scholarship or whatever if I failed the exam. So I don’t know what’s making my heart race like that.

As expected, I’ve tried cramming everything within a few hours. There were still so many things and materials I want to go over with before the exam but I didn’t have the time to do so. Probably I was stressed because of that?

Surprisingly I was able to understand most of the exam content this time as compared to the last time I took the exam. I could be two things. Either I’ve improved or the exam was just so easy this time. I want to think that it’s both. Anyway, whether it was only because the exam was easier I was really happy I get to understand a lot, if n0t all of it this time. It really made me happy! Very happy!

Posted from WordPress for Android

*edited post – I was too sleepy when I wrote this post I have no idea what I was trying to say

4 thoughts on “100 Happy Days: Day 003

  1. 34회 시험은 다른 시험들보다 쉬운 것 같죠? 33회마저 더 어려웠어요. 중급 시험을 합격하는 건 쉬운 일 아니예요. 한국 사람도 그렇게 생각해요. 좋은 점수 받았으면 좋겠어요.

    • 저도 그렇게 생각해요. 중극 시험 3번째 보고 준비할 때마다 기출문제도 봤어요. 34회는 확실히 제일 쉬운 것이죠? 그쪽도 좋은 점수를 받길 바래요.

Leave a Reply

