It’s About Time #womanofmydreams

I was getting ready to watch a tearjerker local drama online since I missed the live broadcast when an ad loaded. I usually can’t wait for the 5 second countdown to finish so that I can ‘Skip the Ad’, but my attention was caught by this commercial.

Exactly what I need to hear!

I’m not really giving these type of advice to friends. It’s actually ME who needs these advice because I often forget that I’m great the way I am, that I need to stop feeling bad about myself because there’s nothing wrong with me, that these ill feelings I’ve been burdening myself are just a waste of time and I should instead enjoy life!

Sometimes ads can also make sense.

Leave a Reply

