Happy New Year!

새해 첫 일출 2014.01.01 7:01am

새해 첫 일출
2014.01.01 7:01am

I’m back! Happy New Year everyone!

I said goodbye to 2013 and hello to 2014 while at work – at the office. Doesn’t sound fun at all? But I’m fine with it. What’s important for me is finally I was able to say goodbye to 2013 – a one hell of a chaotic year for me; and being able to welcome 2014 with new hopes and new dreams. I’m thankful I survived last year despite everything I went through and I managed to face the new year despite my constant (and crazy) attempts to give up all these times.

I’m looking forward to a better year. I’m looking forward to what this new year will bring me. And I’m looking forward to a better version of me this year.

Cheers to 2014!

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

