32nd TOPIK 중급 Study Log # 2

Since I wasted my evening crying over someone I shouldn’t be thinking, I must work double time on my TOPIK preparation today…

But I’m such on a lazy mood right now that it’s too tempting to watch my dramas instead. I’ve been a bit behind in Master’s Sun, and I’m starting to forget where I left off from The King 2 Hearts and my mom’s getting ahead of me in Dad, Where Are We Going? (I watch this drama twice. No substiles by myself, then with English subtitles with my mom. But since she’s getting ahead of me, I’ve seen two episodes with English subtitles with her. 안돼! I must continue watching without subs first! ㅠㅠ). And even if TEN 2 is starting to bore me, I’m still way too curious to see the next episode. I’ve finished re-downloading Me Too, Flower and looking forward to finally finishing it (accidentally deleted it while I’m in the middle of watching it a few months back ㅠㅠ). Now I’m so tempted to re-watch What’s Up Fox? too and My Name Is Kim Sam Soon (for the nth time!). And there are new recommendations I wanted to start on Flowerboy Next Door and Protect The Boss.

NO!

Must finish my goals for today for TOPIK first!

I’m almost done with the reading part of the 18th Intermediate paper. Hopefully I can finish it in less than an hour. Then will do a run down of all the new words and grammar patterns I encounter in the 18th paper and input them on Anki. Than I’ll go over the entire 18th paper once more. After that I can watch some dramas. And then try the 18th paper one more time before moving on to the 27th paper. Hmm… 그래 할 수 있지?

But I think I’ll watch just one episode of TEN 2 first… ㅋㅋ

2 thoughts on “32nd TOPIK 중급 Study Log # 2

    • Thank you! But I’m not that focus either. I like studying Korean that’s why I can give tremendous efforts on it. And It’s easy to give your all to something you like/love doing. I have problems focusing on things that I don’t like to do but I HAVE to do. Anyway I guess I was tempted to watch an episode or 2 of my dramas that day. But tonight I’m going to study a bit and watch some dramas too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

