The Five: Kim Sun Ah’s possible next movie project

Kyaaa!!! I’m so happy with the news about Kim Sun Ah‘s possible next film! I won’t go into details since I actually haven’t read much about it because I’ve been busy with school lately. You can read details of the possible movie HERE.

image(2)

But when I found out it will be based on a webtoon, The Five, I immediately searched for it and read it. Unfortunately the webtoon is not for free, so I only get to read the prologue/teaser and chapter 1~2. I would love to read the rest and I don’t mind paying 500won/5 chapters but I don’t know how (and don’t want to bother knowing how).

I loved chapters 1~2 and I’m so excited to see my dear Kim Sun Ah on it (though her character doesn’t appear yet on chapters 1~2). I’ve always wanted to see her in a suspense thriller and I still can’t get over the fact that she didn’t get to finish doing Thursday’s Child (Seven Days) with Kim Hyang Ki. :p

I’m sooo looking forward to this movie. I really hope this project will push through. And I would love to see it on the big screen, if ever! 🙂

I also want to read the rest of the webtoon chapters! 엉엉엉!

 

Leave a Reply

