[announcement] I Do, I Do: Presscon Project

Overseas fans of Kim Sun Ah are organizing a small event for the presscon of I Do, I Do. It is basically organized by our dear Suh Zin from Vietnam (and I’m helping her out), together with other overseas fans from different countries.
The event is for us to show overseas fans’ love and support to our dear Kim Sun Ah and her upcoming drama I Do, I Do AND AT THE SAME TIME, it’s also for a cause!

We cannot disclose all the details of the event publicly, so if you are interested in joining and helping us, please contact me via email, facebook or leave a comment below.

We will be entertaining inquires until MAY 15th only.

Many thanks!

7 thoughts on “[announcement] I Do, I Do: Presscon Project

Leave a Reply

