2012 Korean Speech Contest (Metro Manila) – taking the plunge

I took the plunge at the very last minute – literally! Like the deadline was at 11:59pm. I sent my application requirements at… yes 11:59pm. Actually it was sort of ‘incomplete’ because I never edited the script, there were some parts left untranslated (because me and my friend doesn’t have time to do everything anymore, so we kinda short-cut some parts), no proofreading whatsoever, and my sound recording was… never mind.

So I was surprised to see my name on the list of qualified contestants. O.O

Shall do my best then. I want to do this properly this time. Now off to editing!

4 thoughts on “2012 Korean Speech Contest (Metro Manila) – taking the plunge

Leave a Reply

