2012 Korean Speech Contest (Metro Manila)

Details and Registration Form available at KCC’s OFFICIAL WEBSITE.

Hmm… I’ve read the contest details thrice. I’m qualified to join. Contest proper will be on May 18th which is still 2 months away. I can write a speech until April 20th which is more than a month away. Both dates are within summer vacation. Topics are interesting a. What you want Koreans to know about the Philippines? OR b. My Impression on Korean Culture. The grand prize is something I’ve always wanted – Trip to Korea.

But the question is, do I have the courage to go up on that stage again??? 자신 없어요…

4 thoughts on “2012 Korean Speech Contest (Metro Manila)

  1. Hi Dia,,,,of course! you have to try for this free trip! Remember – Nothing ventured, nothing gained ! Someone is going to win it. It might be you just as easily as someone else — You’re awesome in your accomplisments and your spirit. I’m sure you can do this. Go for it!

Leave a Reply

