When does Kim Sun Ah goes online?

Do you guys know when does Kim Sun Ah goes online?

I’m usually on the net 24/7. I use it both for leisure (aka fangirling) and school and Korean study. The other day, I decided to log-off earlier than usual because I want to prepare for my Mandarin exams and I don’t want to get distracted. Before logging off though, I left a little joke on Twitter, “…and of course if I’m logging off this early, most probably Kim Sun Ah will be online later tonight. LOL” cause it always happen. And guess what! SHE REALLY DID! @.@

Okay, this is sooo random! Sorry, fangirl mode on!

Leave a Reply

