Scent Of A Woman DVD – up for Pre-orders!

Finally! Scent Of A Woman DVD is not up for pre-orders!

The US Version of Scent Of A Woman DVD is now up for pre-orders via YESASIA. Expected release date will be on March 20, 2012. DVD info from Yesasia’s website said it’s gonna be 6 discs for 16 episodes with English Subtitles. Plus 118 minutes extras (behind the scenes, interviews) with English Subtitles (at least that’s what they say! I haven’t actually seen a drama DVD with English subs on their BTS. Interviews, yes. But BTS, no. Not yet, at least).

I wish I could get this one too. I have My Name Is Kim Sam Soon (US Version) and The City Hall (Director’s Cut – Korean Version). But I don’t think I can afford to get this right now (60USD). I just have to wait… for a long long long time… before I can get my hands on this baby. ㅠㅠ

I wonder if they have the Korean Version available now too?

Anyway, what are you guys waiting for? Pre-order now!

Thanks to SunWook Forever for the heads up! ^^

2 thoughts on “Scent Of A Woman DVD – up for Pre-orders!

Leave a Reply

