One year of blogging!

I’ve been blogging for a year now! And I just can’t believe it!

God knows how many times I attempted to maintain a personal blog before, but all failed. But this time, focusing on what I love the most – Korean, I managed to maintain this blog for a year now despite being busy with my studies (and fangirling!).

Thanks to everyone who visited my blog. When I started I never thought I’ll get any visitors, more so, comments. I’m also happy to have met a lot of fellow Korean learners and so glad to find new friends through my blog.

And to celebrate My Korean Corner’s first year anniversary, I created My Korean Corner’s Facebook Page. I still haven’t put anything there yet (I will… soon) but I am going to use it for uploading photos, sharing some stuff, study logs, and practicing my Korean (so as not to flood my blog with study logs and very random rants).

See you there!

4 thoughts on “One year of blogging!

Leave a Reply

