Drama “I Do, I Do” – Kim Sun Ah’s possible future project

Kim Sun Ah – a strong candidate as the female lead for the drama “I do, I do”

Kim Sun Ah looks like will be choosing the drama “I do, I do” as her next project.

 

Kim Sun Ah – a strong candidate as the female lead for the drama “I do, I do”

Kim Sun Ah looks like will be choosing the drama “I do, I do” as her next project.

Named as “Mellodrama queen” on last summer’s Scent Of A Woman”, Kim Sun Ah is currently deciding to be the female lead for “I do, I do”.

“I do I do” won last 2010 in the Korea Creative Content Agency fiction writing project. This time, Kim Jong-Hak Production company is in the middle of preparing for this drama and expected to air May of next year.

Kim Sun Ah’s management company has confirmed with OSEN news over the telephone that, “It’s true that we have met with the Director. But casting has not yet been confirmed and we’re still in the middle of reviewing it”.

Meanwhile the male lead is still currently being chosen among Korea’s top stars, bringing more anticipation.

SOURCE

*My translation may not be accurate

16 thoughts on “Drama “I Do, I Do” – Kim Sun Ah’s possible future project

  1. Hi Dia, thanks for posting this news. Do you know what is the plot of this drama “I do I Do”?. Sorry for asking this, but I am very curious🙂.

    • Hi! Thanks for visiting my blog. I have no idea about the plot yet. Whatever I’ve written above is all I know about this upcoming drama. I’ll definitely post about it if there will be more news in the future.🙂

  2. Hi Sis Dia, this is your blog, when I opened this page, instantly, I had the feeling that the person own this blog is someone close to me…hahaha!

    I`m happy with this piece of news, I don`t have to wait for another 2 years to see Suna in a drama. I`m excited to hear more about the plot!

  3. Yes, i love when Kim Sun Ah plays in this new drama, I’m sure that this drama will bring her the Best Actress again. Would it be Cha Seung Won as her co-star ? I hope so….

  4. i just finished watching i do i do just this year 2013 and i really love it i still watching it again and again kim sun ah is so amazing lady i really want to meet her but sadly im here in the philippines..hope i can see her in the future..i didnt sleep for 20 hrs just to continously watch it and its worth it..kim sun ah your my super idol!! =)

    • Hi! Thanks for visiting my blog and thanks for your support to Kim Sun Ah.
      I’m also from the Philippines and in the Philippines but I’ve met her thrice already. So it’s not impossible. Have faith! Hope you’ll get to see her soon too!🙂

Leave a Reply

