7 thoughts on “Sunny’s Happy Home – Kim Sun Ah’s Official Facebook Page

  1. +wow… Alodia, ur so lucky you’ve met her…. I envy you….. anyway thanks u so much for posting this, I pity myself coz u post it last May but I saw it just now…. Thanks again… ur a big help…

  2. hi kim sun ah.. i’m one of your big fan from Dubai.. i laughed a lot watching Kim Sam Soon, and i cried a lot watching scent of a woman.. gosh!!!. your terribly magnificent actress ever, either chubby or skinny on screen.. hope to see you on new series soon.. but big bunos if together with Hyun Bin though I didn’t mean to love less your team up with Lee Dong Wook coz .It’s just may be a lot of excitement to see you working again with Hyun Bin after long years..

  3. im from phils. i just can’t get enough of you! i love you more as days goes by since i first saw u on kim sam soon. just seing your photo’s makes me happy. i love u sun ah!

  4. Hi there! You’re so lucky you’ve met her. I would like to ask if you could help me out. Im planning to go to korea to see KIM SUN AH as well. But I know thats impossible since she’s so famous. But i really want to see her in personal. I really really do. Can you help me? I would be willing to pay as much as i can just to see her. Please help me. Its my dream! Thank you! I will be waiting for your reply.

Leave a Reply

