Oh my g.o.d.

Oh my god! I never thought I’d go crazy over g.o.d. this much. I just discovered their music a couple of days ago yet I’m spazzing over their recent perf on Music Bank last night. Too bad there’s just Tae Woo, Ho Young and Danny (did I get their names right?) last night. I wish one day they can all (including Yoon Kye Sang) perform together.

By the way, I love the fanchants for their 거짓말. Actually since I don’t watch music shows, probably 2 months ago I have no idea what fanchants are. I just learned about it from my classmates who are Super Junior fans. 🙂 I wish I can learn the exact fanchants for 거짓말. ^^

Right now I’m enjoying watching their old perfs… ㅠㅠ

I think I know what song/s I would like to study next. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Oh my g.o.d.

  1. G.O.D.! I love this song, 사랑해 그리고 기억해 (and 길). I believe that’s the first korean song I listened to and fell in love with. Too bad, though, yoon kye sang left the group.

Leave a Reply

